Smith Village Board of Trustees

The Smith Village Board of Trustees provides thoughtful, experienced oversight that helps ensure the continuation of our mission to benefit residents and their families, as well as the long-term direction and stability of our community.

Kay E. Thurn, PsyD., Chair

Steven J. Murphy, Ed.D., Vice Chair

Hugh J. Ahern

Thomas L. Hogan

Ann Haskins

Anne Z. Schaible, M.D.

Main Lobby